№ 1125 ~ my time ~

I need my time, time with me, time to think about it all and time to find my new look – play with this and that and find some cool stuff and rain what plays the melody.

Event of the day – Tales of Fantasy: SL inworld spot, open since 13. Oct

♬hair: [monso] My Hair – Nana (yaaay!)

✿ eyes: [Brixley]

➽ skin: [Pink Fuel] Doll V2 Crystal

❆ mesh hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

 ♬ nailpolish: *League* Natural French Manicure

N E W ! ! ☂ shirt: KITJA CHERIE – Eve Shirt (red) @ Kustom9

N E W ! ! ✿ jeans: KITJA CHERIE – Eve Jeans (darkblue) @ Kustom9

N E W ! ! ✪ booties: *MUKA* Ceres Boots @ Tales of Fantasy

♥ pose and umbrella: LISP – Rainy Days Umbrella

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 1125 ~ my time ~

Schreibe einen Kommentar

