№ 1083 ~ save the seals ~

on a nice day on the beach, we see these little friends and I had fun with my friendly seal! Save the seals!

happy Nana:

N E W ! ! ♬ hair – *Milk* Hair~ The Top Knot @[TheProjectLimited]

N E W ! ! ★ glasses – -RYCA- SUNGLASSES TRC25 SILVER

N E W ! ! ✲ eyes – [Brixley] Divine Eyes – gold

✪ head – TheMeshProject! Fierce

N E W ! ! ♥ skin/applier – -CHEOS- Lamia Tone3 (apps and base skin included)

N E W ! ! ➽ earrings & bracelet & rings – -RYCA- EARRING SINGLE-HORNE & BRACELET ICED-SPIKE &

-RYCA- RING CHAIN – ICED SI

❆ mesh hands –  Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

N E W ! ! ✿ dress – _CandyDoll_ Delya Original Dress (awesome colors available!)

N E W ! ! ☞ socks & shoes – _CandyDoll_  Windie Blueberry (more stunning colors available – details and socks color&texturechange via hud)

@[Summerfest] 22June – 13July

N E W ! !☻seal – Alchemy – Seal Pups  – snow @[OMGACHA] (cuddle and follow versions) 100L per play

N E W ! !  ☞ poses – .mien.

Enjoy the news and summer events –😉 hugs Nana

6 Gedanken zu “№ 1083 ~ save the seals ~

  1. Excellent weblog here! Additionally your site quite a bit up very fast!
    What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink in your host?

    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i
    am following you. Look forward to checking out your
    web page yet again.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

