№ 986 ~ served for you ~

we get all served on a tablet at the moment – great events feeeed us with awesome stuff!

left waitress:

 N E W ! ! ❆ hair – AD – fablespoon – splash (freeee! AD-Free-Ball!)

N E W ! ! ♬ hairbase – [theSkinnery] Curly Hairbase (groupgift!)

♠ eyes – [theSkinery] Maple eye – Blizzard

 N E W ! ! ♡ skin – [theSkinnery] Bella (lip intensity system)

N E W ! ! εïз eyebrow – [theSkinnery] Natural Brows 2 – Alluring @ [TDR]

☺ ears – +pe+ Sirens Ears (now KioKio)

N E W ! ! ☆ facepiercing – Cute Poison – Chimerical Piercing

N E W ! ! ☻tablet – {B.C.C}YumYum Mochi Tray Cat Grapes @ [The Aracarde]

N E W ! ! ❀ top – *HolliPocket* Nippeh Top @ [WhoreCoutureFair]

☞ bellytattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Blue Birds

N E W ! ! ♡ skirt – *HolliPocket* Bend Me Over REMIX @ [WhoreCoutureFair]

N E W ! ! ☆ shoes – _CandyDoll_Cluber Black Platform @ [WhoreCoutureFair]

right serving sweety:

N E W ! ! ☺hair/pony – ~Tableau Vivant~ Petit Hair/Jezibell the Pony@ [The Aracarde]

✪ skin – [PF] Sora _Alabaster_ (facetattoo in the pack)

N E W ! ! ✲ necklace – Cute Poison – Anchor Necklace

☞ ring – ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Amulet – Nazar Boncugu ring (silver)

N E W ! ! ♀catsuit – [LF] Temptation Catsuit @ [WhoreCoutureFair]

N E W ! ! ☆ shoes – _CandyDoll_Cluber White Platform @ [WhoreCoutureFair]

♬ poses – LabelMotion

Wonderful events are open – a bit full – but in the end the stuff is awesome !!

31 Gedanken zu “№ 986 ~ served for you ~

  1. whoah this weblog is excellent i really like studying your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You realize, lots of persons
    are hunting round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  2. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  3. Terrific work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the net.
    Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my website . Thank you =)

  4. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m
    definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  5. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very useful info specially the last part🙂 I
    care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  6. Do you mid iff I quote a few of your articles aas long aas I provide credit andd sources
    back to yoiur website? My blog sitre is in the very same niche as yours and
    my uers would definitely benefit from a lot of the information yoou
    provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Thank you!

  7. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links
    or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website covers a lot
    of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me
    an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by
    the way!

  8. The kids will „drive“ using „steering wheels“ and freeze for the red light.
    High profile customers are invited and sponsors are roped in to add the zing for the entire
    event. If you do not consider proper ways
    to enhance their lifespan, you will be at a loss in the end.

  9. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  10. Hello, I think your blog might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a
    quick heads up! Besides that, great blog!

  11. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not find
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know in order that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

