№ 812 ~ seaside ~

oh how I would prefer the seaside at the moment, and I look out of my window… fog and rain

N E W ! ! ☆  hair – AD – bayou

☯ eyes – *Redgrave* Eyes Jessica -Ice- 

ღ  skin – *Redgrave* Liv pale

N E W ! ! ♧ hands*Redgrave* Slink hands & feet applier available now!

♬ jewelry – ::je::suis::la mer:: (necklace & braclets)

N E W ! ! ☞ dress – Overhigh – Be Dress – Blue

✪ shoes – N-core DELICIOUS (Fatpack has 16 colors to mix&match!)

I hope I can accept that its winter soon and

Schreibe einen Kommentar

