№ 669 ~ another day ~

another luck! Always try to change my avi, come back to old for some days -but atm I am searching for the new look….

♥  skin  –  [PF] Harley  

☆ hair – [F] – IGGY Braid

☞ suit – Overhigh – Rompers – Pearl (available in different nice colors!)

  shoes – Leverocci – Satin Wrap Heels (Slink feet addon)

I know I know – the romper you saw already, but I love that outfit. Its simple and cute, sexy but not bitchy –

and so I think we see us at Overhigh soon!😉 Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

