№ 582 ~ great times ~

Kiss me is the name of that cute hair!! and I could kiss you all!! I just have great times at the moment. Happy from inside and outside – with RL and SL. Just enjoy the blogging stuff and the funny times with my friend Lona – Love to lay in the sun and go outside with my family! Great and colorful post for you –

♬  skin – *Glance Skins – Anais

N E W ! ! ✪ hair – [ iren ] Kiss me @hairfair´13

☆ Top – Overhigh – Valerie Shirt 

☞  necklace & ring – ::LEONARD:: Bird Skull Set -vintage

N E W ! ! ღ  pants – :FY: Dukes (12 Color HUD)

☆  bag –  Severed Garden – Carefree (different colors available)

N E W ! ! ♬ shoes – _CandyDoll_ Lovella Flats  (wear with or without bow)

Thanks for reading and hugs from Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

