№ 578 ~ Wild Girls yehaaaaaaaa! ~

as a person which loves nature and her friends – I love this time, when I can mix up both. I wasnt much online today, cause I had a nice day outdoors – but then see what me and Lona did! See her Details!

♬  skin – *Glance Skins – Anais

ღ hair  [e] Claim – Blonde 02

N E W ! !   rings – ::Leonard:: Angel´s Song  and  Grandma Ring

N E W ! ! ☞  dress – Luas Urban Style – Damaris Dress Spring

☞  boots –!Redgrave Boots Walker – Cognac

Have fun and enjoy your live is the message! hugs Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

