№ 539 ~ music in my head ~

sometimes a song dont leave my head and I have to sing it all the time. Thats like a new piece of fashion I dont want to loose anymore and wear it all the time….

N E W !! ♥ skin – (FreshFace) Petunia

N E W ! !♬ eyes – .tsg. Dark Skies V.I.P Group Gift June

N E W !! ♥ hair – Miss C.  (this one I found at the last round of DC…)

♬ hairbow – RO – Briar Bow Headband

N E W !! ♥ shirt –Tee*fy Basic Knot T-Shirt Yellow

N E W ! !♬ jewelry – Maxi Gossamer @ C88

N E W ! !♬ miniskirt – HolliPocket Slip In Skirt @ TheThriftShop &

 *HolliPocket* Bend Me Over Mini @Whore Couture

N E W ! !♬ shoes – HOLLY MESH BLACK NATIVE WEDGE SANDLES (found at last round of DC)

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 539 ~ music in my head ~

Schreibe einen Kommentar

