№ 493 ~ yummy ~

!FYSuicGuGos I love these nice accessories – they just complete an outfit! Sexy Yummys let you look a bit stupid but somehow they are nice!😄

 ♥ skin –  DeeTaleZ Skin DELICIOUS Skin KAT (both)

mouth yummy left – Miss. Murder Mouth Collection ::ICE POP::

N E W ! ! ♬ bodystocking left –Suicide Gurls – Sinner Body Stocking (WHITE)

N E W ! ! ♬ short left – :FY:  Sequin Shorties

 ★ shoes left – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Mirror

N E W!! ★ outfit right – Suicide Gurls – Dangerous Suit + Tattoo +Lolas Tango app

N E W ! ! ♬ mouth yummy right – ...::: Scrub :::… IronTongue (gift)

 N E W ! ! ★ ring right – Opal* Donut ring

boots right – [Gos] Equestrian Boots – Chocolate Leather 

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 493 ~ yummy ~

  1. That Redhead Said… : I’m Sami. A red-haired, tattooed and pierced 25 year old that frequently blogs while a cat is asleep on my lap. My main motivation for starting ‘That Redhead Said’ was to write about my experience of mental illness and document the path I took to recover and attend university. I hope to help end the stigma that sadly still surrounds mental illness; help those struggling to see that seeking help isn’t as scary as it seems and that recovery is possible. Through blogging I have rediscovered my love of cooking and share recipes and tutorials for easy, yummy meals! I also love to review food and beauty products, and talk about girly ‘normal’ things like shopping, shoes and body-modification. I have built ‘That Redhead Said’ in such a way that there is something for everyone, and hope you will join me in building a supportive network of friends!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

