№ 478 ~ splash that ~

!SplashXyshoesImportant for me is that I feel comfy in my styles, that I feel me in it and just want to smile all the time while I wear it!

Splash just made it again – a simple dress in nice colors, some wonderful accessories… I am happy!

 ♥ skin –  DeeTaleZ Skin DELICIOUS Skin KAT (both)

hair – elikatira (both)

N E W!! ★ dress – Splash Break Dress (left & right)

N E W!! ★ necklace – Splash Strawberry Necklace (left)

N E W ! ! ♬ jewelry – Persefona Jewelry (ring, earrings, necklace right) @ XYRoom

N E W ! ! ♬ shoes – VG SUNNY EMERALD (EXCLUSIVE FOR XY ROOM) (left)

shoes – ! Shoes Cathy – 12colors / REDGRAVE (right)

Have fun with all the new stuff and a great week start!! hugs Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

