№ 376 ~ head accessoires from Splash ~

!Splash maskI know I am not the fastest blogger – and that’s okay I hope…. I guess it is! I really pick nice pieces and I am proud of everything I blog here – AND I really wear and us it!

Like these nice accessories from Splash! From the start I loved this shop – all the little things to create more around my avatar! Jewelery, accessories, abit of funny fashion! You need to visit *Splash* and see what I mean!😉  The Submiss mask is available in awesome colors – I show it sure in pink!😉 Like the winterbow-headband…. More colors are in the store – but I love pink…!

!Splash headband

Schreibe einen Kommentar

