№ 345 ~ lavender smoke ~

!HollishoessmokeI read and hear a lot about smoking and campaigns against it – so I wanted to show a smoking lady again. I don’t smoke anymore – since years – just if I am with others or abit tipsy! Controlled smoking? lol But I like to see it – and think it just fits to the lady with that awesome boots – Pink Acid Stefani Boots, and that Lavender Peepin Tank (Lazy sunday!!) from Holli Pocket  Lolas! appliers included [sure you can wear all with or without the boob-option!!)…… My wonderful eyes are *poetic colors* (I wear pc eyes 98%!!), hair is Truth and hands SLink (mesh) ~ that post is full of love! thanks for reading and see you soon!!Hollitopshapesmoke

Schreibe einen Kommentar

