№ 344 ~ touch my skin ~

!ArenesmeeskinwhiteI am always and I always was a huge skin-fan, I love to change my avatar and play with the shape and try new skins…. I am always open for new stuff and SL can surprise me often with great stuff!! Kema is the new face of [GE] and I really hope you all go there and try your demo. We get a perfect matching skin-applier for lolas! or just wear it like it is – I love the awesome options we have with tattoo layers to change the look. !Kemafaces

I show you here some of the skin tones and face option, and yeaaaaah these nice eyes are in the pack too! You can really create a new „yourself“ and enjoy the holly days! Maybe you gift yourself with this new skin?!

Go and see what Gorean Rose has for us! (outside the store some 40L and 25L specials!! don’t miss that!)!Arenesmeeskinblack

Schreibe einen Kommentar

