№ 328 ~ went to Austin ~

!RedgravecocochilliebootsAustin are the second great release from chillie and I really enjoy to wear them! just fits perfect to that look I got at Coco and because we get the Austin boots in 6 leather colors – I will find some more wonderful looks to wear them! I could choose between 3 textures for heel, straps and metal accessories!  More then nice?? yeah that was, what I thought too!! so have a look at me in Redgrave bellaskin, *COCO*_Biker Jacket and *HolliPocket* Sweet Pea Tops with the *COCO*_AnkleSkinnyJeans…the awesome hair is LeLutka

!RedgravecocoHolli!chilliebootsblack

Schreibe einen Kommentar

