№ 327 ~ Swagg that ~

!SwaggredgraveholliSmack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that ‚till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!

A really nice urban mesh clothes store on my shopping-list… Urban Swaggy, Swaggy has nice group gifts and very cool styles! This Arabian Long Pants let me fly like the beeeeeee (its freeeeeeeee member gift!) and I found that lime Zebra-Top from SAH-hunt from HolliPocket and yeah – you don’t have to wear HolliPocket-clothes with Lolas! even without its hot stuff – how wonderful I have comfy sneakers from Redgrave. Love from Splash for the Crazy Lips!

My hair is from WasabiPills and the cool cap is Deetalez! Necklace is from DECO–  hugs and kisses … the evilcherry

!SwaggHollipocket!Redgravesneakers

Schreibe einen Kommentar

