№ 309 – did you think yummy?! –

oooh it is yummy! the Jelly Hearts from Concrete Flowers (back soooooon) and the new Lolas! Tango – who can resist? I couldnt! And with the wonderful Gaby Skin from Deetalez I was absolutly happy with the perfect matching Skin appliers they sell now at Deetalez!

The nice pearlflower ring is from MG-jewelery and the lashes…. my barfeet are from Severed Garden and the hair is Truth!

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 309 – did you think yummy?! –

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and definitely loved your blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely have tremendous articles and reviews. Many thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

