№ 305 – . chillie . –

let me show you some awesome NeWs – a new brand, new mesh boots! Partner of IREN Charlize is doing this super cool stuff .chillie. and let us welcome her to the world of Second Life Fashion! The Vienna ankle boots are rigged mesh and has wordless good textures! (changeable over hud) Have a look at that new stuff at marketplace! upper picture I wear [Iren] Baroque Corset-MESH!-brown with erratic / zoey – leather pants / brown and  .chillie. Vienna boots . chillie . VIENNA ankle-boots // leather A – on my arms you see [EY:NO] Watch & Leaf-Bracelets  (gold)

lower picture I wear my beloved jacket from [W] I am FIRE it was from an event… perfect wardrobe and I still adore it! (ask Noemi if she is still selling her stuff somewhere – I can’t find a store atm! ;( ) pants are from AMD Apple May Designs – Everyday Denim – Classic and again the boots – this time in black! skin is LAQ – hair LeLutka, I am pretty sure you all know this already!

please have a look at that details and enjoy SL with new boooooties!

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 305 – . chillie . –

Schreibe einen Kommentar

