№ 293 – The Sea Hole –

stores like „The Sea Hole“ accompany me since I started to be interested in fashion in SL…. and this time I will think of the nice lady which is behind that – I remember Drinkinstein since I spoke to her as I worked at Clover-Mall. Very open and nice, easy and colorful…. like her creations!

upper picture I wear: Truth hair Cheyenne, TheSeaHole – Seafarers Cardi/Blushy, TheSeaHole – Shardul Skirt/Vanilla and Ingenue Nina Flats

lower pic I wear: Truth hair Mindy/fades, TheSeaHole – BraidFrontSweat/Blush (mesh), EVALE Boyfriend Cuff Jeans/faded, Ingenue Nina Flats – my skin is on both PF Kumi

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 293 – The Sea Hole –

Schreibe einen Kommentar

