№ 285 – Helloween –

hehehehhee (dirty evil laugh) – you didnt think I forget about to show you my Helloween look?? No way! I am in a hurry but for that I took the time my friends – that very cool and detailed full outfit is from Severed Garden. Wednesday – she has  the hand on her shoulder and this old puppet in her hand (with animation) – please enjoy (price is nearly a gift!) and have fun tonight!

I took WasabiPills hair for that look and I had a funny evening as Wednesday on a Helloweenparty –😉

hugs and some sweets Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

