№ 282 – long nights ends barfeet –

we all know the nights if we just CAN not wear the shoes anymore – not one moment! And if I was dancing with my friends – hey I can tell ya…😉

SeveredGardens barfeet I posted before (the seasons…..) are available in bare – and yes I loooove them! Easy to make them fit with skin – lovely nailcolors…. and I love the feetfit!

Hair is – Magika, Dress is – HUCCI, Watch is – Redgrave, shoes in my hand – Arenesmee, skin is – ITGIRLS, feet are – Severed Garden and this post is full of love and fun!!! ;))))

Schreibe einen Kommentar

