№ 279 – Seasons / Winter –

so cold but it looks like she doesnt feel it – she enjoys the frozen earth on her feet. Thats winter – brisk and sometimes hard. But she already knows her little sister spring and has some of her flowers around her hips.

Again – I like the cute details on this feet from Severed Garden and really loved how easy I could change everything. Skincolor was super easy to find and match with my IT GIRLS skin.

Hair is Magika (its new!)

I hope you enjoyed the seasons with me and had fun shopping. I hope we see us soon and you have a wonderful day!😉

Ein Gedanke zu “№ 279 – Seasons / Winter –

Schreibe einen Kommentar

