№ 277 – Seasons / Sommer –

after spring gave us the soft warm hug… summer isnt far to reach us her hand and make us jump into the water to cool down from her heaaaaaaaaaaat!😉

Again I was surprised about the high detailed litte things on the feet and to make that accessoires fit was easy-peasy! I hate complicated….lol SeveredGardens new feet are really sweet and I love the toes! I mixed it with her outfit Bia in natural – like the starfishes!!

Dont be affraid I left the fish – just wanted that net to knot me a pareo!😉

Skin is again from ITGIRLS (its new!) and hair AliceProject (its new!)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

