№ 275 – city girls –

I am inspired from so many things to blog. This time it was a reader of my blog – http://monicacph.wordpress.com/ – she really shows ladies on her pictures, give ideas of style what I would love to share here and which really gave me the idea to show my avatar more often – like she is. Like I really go everyday… my looks and that I really USE what I get from all the designers who helps me with review-copies and stuff!!

I sure love to show new stuff… but from time to time – you will find (from now on and I tried it before😉 ) some things I already blogged before. That is just my sense of style and if it fits to the concept – I will reblog it and hope I will become just a better blogger! -New at my blog the bloglovin-button! yaaaaaay –

what I wear : hair- WasabiPills Pompon /glasses – MIEL Hipster Peepers / scarf – TokiD scarf knots flowers / shirt – Plain lazy top peach / jacket -::BB:: Grandpa’s Argyle Sweater (Mesh) blue / leggins – DeetaleZ (d.select) glow leggins gold / boots – MeshLadiesFlatOverKneeBoots Meli imako (Full perm stuff)

and the mesh boots in ankle version! how I love these styles…. fresh and easy! what I wear here: hair – *Alice Project* Hyori NeW / shirt – IREN Everyday Shirt birds / bag – SeveredGarden Carefree bag sky / Jeans – AppleMayDesign Everyday Denim pants / boots – MI Mesh LadiesFlatAnkle Boots – eyes are poetic colors on both pictures and skin is PinkFuel😉

I really hope I could give you new ideas and you saw something you like!😉 Enjoy the rest of the weekend! Nana

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

