№ 269 – Paris –

Avid – a new creator I really like in SL! very stylish – gothic – dark – sexy – leather and more! This outfit is a huge pack with awesome options for a nice price!

Avid Paris has this cute bag in different options to wear (with or without coat) and this sweet umbrella… and I love hats and gloves! – back in time and still modern! Really that huge creativity made me smile and I am sure I want more of that designer! Even if I want to have it classy with skirt and scarf… its all in the Paris-Outfit! For cold nights I  have this great coat with hood (up and down version)… very cute and stylish!

Thanks the creativity-god for these nice designers in SL and all the fantastic ideas!😉 happy shopping – Nana

hair is all – elikatira  – shoes are from – DADA   – skin is – PinkFuel

2 Gedanken zu “№ 269 – Paris –

Schreibe einen Kommentar

