№ 262 – Splash Jeans –

the casual look is that what we search on days we dont like the big „tamtam“ – take some nice pumps, some simple sneakers and get your Jeans on!! I looooooove the Jeans from Splash – cause they have them in partner-look😉 The girls have little skulls on back – very sweet detail.

get your Jeans at Splash totday! cool colors to pic from! Happy Shopping Day and love&hugs from Nana😉

hair from her is all Burley – his is Dura-Dura, her skin is Belleza – his is the body co. – if you ever see something on my pictures I did NOT describe – please always ask me. Sometimes I posted it before or I just forget😉

Wann immer ihr etwas auf meinen Bildern seht, was ich nicht beschreibe und es euch interessiert – bitte fragt mich immer! Vielleicht hab ich es zuvor schonmal geposted oder einfach vergessen😉 DANKE

Auch Anregungen – wie die Titel-Namen – sind immer willkommen!! Soll ich zweisprachig texten oder auf english bleiben?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

