News over News – I know I am maybe abit later then the other bloggers…. buuuuuuuuut – see some points

they all show stuff the first days and then maybe some couldnt read it? Here you get these news again, you maybe saw something, nearly forgot about it and now Nana remember you of it again…. the News start with alot of posts and you just clicked them away…cause it can be pretty annoying to get tons of the same at two or three days and so you are happy to read it laterz?!

😉  But I am not tooooo late.. I am just maybe later then others… lol  But I need time to get all stuff on my computer first and I have to think about the post-styles… I always have something like a theme in my head… and try to find a tag for my posts – but I think about to change that… and just name the post with numbers or date… how sounds that?! better? worst? any other ideas for me?!

aaaaaaand at the good end I show you some stuff – I really really really fall in love with!!

Alvulo and Iren – I kneel down cause of the new stuff you brang us this time!

Livia is the new creation from Hlin (Alvulo) and she toped her work this time – the face details just made me stop breathing!!

Moms Favourite is the new (mesh) dress from Irischka (Iren) and even the name made me smile over both ears!!

the skin will get a more detailed post – but I already wear it here in skintones -fairy and sunkissed- Fairy is a musthave for blondes and redheads, sure you can wear it with brown hair great too – but I prefered sunkisses with the darker hair…. see my autumn-mood here:

click pictures for bigger view and enjoy the great day and visit AlVulo to see a demo from Livia on your lovely body and go to Iren to jump into a demo of that great dress (demo mesh if you are not sure) –

hair is the Truth-group-gift and you get it in ALL colors of her chart – Sam is a cool short-cut! thanks for this one! awesome necklace is from Maxi Gossamer… made awesome jewelry you need to see check her out!

thanks for reading and tell me what style of post-titles you would like more?!😉

2 Gedanken zu “post-title-question?!

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your
    weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

