;( and Nana got one… a bad one – need to set my system up – yeah, totally and complete

I had to remove all and get all new – so I have to thank you so much that you all waited and still be on my side!!

😉 AND now here are the first row of news!! Redgrave made some awesome NEW stuff and these boots are mesh – they look so damn real and they are for men – now stop – I resized them and wear them – and guess what?? THEY ARE AWESOME – no – they are gorgeous!😉

But what do I tell you?? See yourself

 

I had a little shooting with a nice gift from [kusshon] and these look is just sweet!

Have fun at Redgrave if you explore the store for News!

 

The hair is truth – skin is body co.

the top is from the 50L Friday – Miel

shorts are League….😉

thanks for reading

Schreibe einen Kommentar

