damn…. how long did I wait for a skin with my name?!?!?

and see what Jesylilo did with me!!😉

A nice skin – great details – lovely glossy lips and alot of great add-ons at we know the packs of JesyLilo!!

Nana is a lovely skin and I checked the new eyes of Jesylilo with this look and I guess you should run to get your demo!

 

everything you need for your new look….

-> JesyLilo-Taxi <-

Enjoy your day and happy shoping!

 

hair is LeLutka

the cool body is from -House of Torn-

and this post is full of love for my readers!😉

Ein Gedanke zu “Nana on your skin

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m glad to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don?t forget this web site and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

