All my friends tell me I should move on
I’m lying in the ocean, singing your song
Ahhh, that’s how you sang it
Loving you forever, can’t be wrong
Even though you’re not here, won’t move on
Ahhh, that’s how we played it

Great time with great musik – and I had a great time doing these pictures…

NEW JesyLiLo Skin Sofi with new CrykristalEyes!!

very soft and lovely…. just have a look at that – options are unbelievable – very nice addons like the face-tattoos😉

 

 

I love how you can change the same skin to absolut different looks and mix and match lips and eyes makeups

 

Have fun at JesyLilo and try your demos!

 

See what I mixed and matched after I was happy with the skin –

Splash´s new Tracksuit pants (mesh) are really cute and wearable with alot of stuff!!

I like the style and the strong colors….

Enjoy your visit at Splash!

 

Hair is from DeLa, DuraDura and WasabiPills  and LeLutka

Boots are Gos (mesh)

the Tops are L.inc and right is Aoharu

if you see anything you want to know – where is that from?? Dont be shy – you can always ask me here or inworld (Nana Negulesco) and I will love to find out what you searched!!😉

Schreibe einen Kommentar

