and another great Allure gown… so soft and with great details.. love the open back…

Allure Fair gown would be the thing for the night… I felt like a princess and most important I look like one!

feel like a princess too and have a look at LIZ ´s  fashion!

the wonderful skin I wear is ITGIRLS new KiKi (here in summer skin tone)

Hair is from Vintage Fair – Wasabi Pills Veronica

Eyes are the new pearl eyes from poetic colors, dark pearls are from Earthstones and the ring is from the awesome selection from Zaara

now I wish you all a great day and happy shoping… hugs Nana

2 Gedanken zu “LIZ

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys Iˇ¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

