means….Having a quality or style characteristic of poetry – Characterized by romantic imagery…..

and so on… and poetic colors means exactly that for me – have a look!!

Nightfall Eyes…. Dark Intense Mysterious….

the other new set of awesomeness from Lano Ling….

Visit Poetic Colors!

you can just wear them – different size of iris – 3 levels of whites – and you can fit them they are scripted… resize and glow….

 

mix and match if you have different colors  – I did here with blue and green… reflections on the eyes are just fantastic!

with the soft blue – I show you the 3 shades of white…

from bright -then dark and end my favorit medium shade…. cool for effects on pictures or just for your mood!

piercing you see on me is from StarPiercing!!😉 (not out now- but soooooon)

 

Now enjoy your day and have fun shoping!!

Ein Gedanke zu “poetic

  1. I precisely desired to thank you very much all over again. I am not sure the things that I could possibly have done in the absence of these aspects shared by you about such a area of interest. It absolutely was a real troublesome situation for me personally, but seeing this expert approach you dealt with that forced me to leap over fulfillment. Now i’m happier for your guidance and pray you find out what a powerful job you were putting in training people using your blog post. Probably you’ve never come across any of us.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

