No Control

Stay away from the future
Back away from the light
It’s all deranged – no control

Sit tight in your corner
Don’t tell God your plans
It’s all deranged – no control

And I lost control as I checked out the new dance-pack of HUMANOID… what the heck these team is doing there?!?!?!

It is word-less-fan-tasic😉 Real fun and I cant wait for this weekend to go dancing …. please stop at Humanoid and check out Markus: 

I really thought about how male-dance will look at me… but hey – they are soo jump-easy-feet-funny-sleeky, you can really say its unisex and here is a short show how I did

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

prefer it quick and now and here? buy dances at Marketplace

yeah it was funny and I love the moves…. like it?? Klick them – https://www.facebook.com/humanoidanimations

Watch us on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/user/MarcusAdkins/videos

Schreibe einen Kommentar

