Lola has a great event on the sim – some very nice designers are there to show some cute and sexy stuff for you – dont miss -Things for women-

here are some of *Lolas* goodies ->

 

the Lya Top and Anny Blouse are mesh and I must say – I love them both extremly!! very soft colors you can mix and match very cool with alot of stuff!

the purple pants are hot from backside… laced and good for black stuff – a must have!😉

Hair is LeLutka

this wonderful skin is GP (Curio) – and I hope she is back soon!

 

click me to see me bigger
see me inworld at Lola

 

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

