hmmmm – what a wonderful warm day….. I am full of ideas and energy – but tonight I am off on a marriage-party, thinking about what I wear and how I style my hair….

To show you something I would like to wear I combined Iren sweaters with the Matireya pants…

[Iren] Short Sweater-colorful I mixed with Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Lipstick

and felt wonderful in it!

[Iren] Simple Solution-disaster with Maitreya Mesh Leggings – White

and look awesome!

my hair is DeLa and skin is body co. India the perfect fitting shape is from Sugarhole *new*

now I wish you all a wonderful day and give my readers a big-hug! Nana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

