My Gramma and your Gramma
Were sittin‘ by the fire
My Gramma to your Gramma
I’m gonna set your flag on fire
Look at my queen all dressed in red
Iko, Iko, unday
I betcha five dollars she’ll kill you dead
Jockamo fee nan?

Iko Iko!

Eiko comes in 5 nuance, beige, green, sky, night and rose.
Top and pareo are rigghed mesh (in 5 size) , legwarm full of flowers , bare feet with flower rings comes with HUD for change skin and nails , a cute bottle on your leg with inside flowers in the water and rotating leaf , 3 flowers ornaments for your hair ( crown – left – right ), armband , ring and panties😉

on the left you see me in the new AlVulo skin Julia and Eiko in sky,   Miss C. hair Ashley (99L$) for Grunge Soul Project!

and on the right you see lovely  R.icielli Bella (huge pack 99L$), Eiko in green and Miss C. hair Allen, ….

I know I know its tooooo cute – now see the awesome details – soft and so cute flowers…. and awesome mesh stuff!  ->

Schreibe einen Kommentar

