I steal the night away
Drivin‘ my life away, dancin‘
I was a romeo
I knew the art of romancin‘
I was just one of the guys
And I thought I had it made
I needed someone to show me how to love

Juliet , oh Juliet
The night was magic when we first met
Juliet , oh Juliet
You know you taught me to fly, – – what a song we had from the bee gees…. we all remember this wonderful song and now we got a Julia from Alvulo…. a cute review we had from that skin already as GSP-gift…. you saw post before!

Here she is in full beautifulness…. Julia in bronze!

awesome lips with a cute mix of makeups – lips as tattoolayers and with cool mesh-lashes

I used a shape of myself, again to show you how wonderful you can use this skin even with your own shapes!

Congrats Hlin! this is a real beauty again!

you see with me

PLUM Hair by YHS for GSP Unisex,

huge lashes are from AVOKI-PrimEyelashes-Long

ultra long nice nails are dl:: Extreme Long Nails (colorchange)

clothes are a mix of Gizza and [sYs] and L&B

Julia makeup faceview
click for bigger view! ^^

and here are just some makeups you can choose from – these picture is not photoshoped!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

