On the second day I brought her a flower
She was more beautiful than any woman I’d seen
I said, ‚Do you know where the wild roses grow
So sweet and scarlet and free?‘

On the second day he came with a single rose
Said: ‚Will you give me your loss and your sorrow?‘
I nodded my head, as I layed on the bed
He said, ‚If I show you the roses will you follow?‘

Gorean Rose brought out a nice skirt in solid and in sheer… in wonderful natural colors….. be ready for „Nana“😉 -thanks here Noeeemi you are great!-

enjoy your warm days in that sexy piece!

Ein Gedanke zu “wild gorean rose grow…..

Schreibe einen Kommentar

