no words needed

Did I hear you speak

before you opened your mouth

was it that I

know you so well,

yet sometimes

you manage to fool my mind

say something

quite off the wall.    

just the beginning of a nice poetry I found… from John W. Townsend and I liked it so much so I share it with you and these great stuff I want to show you ……

You can see the great skin from IREN – Suri & Molly and I wear Summerdresses words/cities from Iren from last Grunge Soul Project… next is near to start!!

I will post the news from the new GSP and tell you when it starts and where!!

Now have a closer look at Suri and enjoy her sexy and simultaneously sweet face and awesome body!

Hair is from =DeLa*=, eyes are Redgrave and the barfeet are from SLink.

Happy shopping and thanks for reading!

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

