Chic chic chiC

back to one of the great events running at the moment in SL….

the chic 2 event is one of them, besides, color blocking fair, always good Stuff in Stock, and many more! I will show some goodies from events next posts… I would love to show them all and one more and here….

but we need to post it one by one😉 so let me show you a super nice mesh Vest from Arenesmee I found at the Chic2 Event!

you enjoy me in all 3 great versions of the Vest, Bunnychic, Princesschic and PirateChic

in the lovely YS&YS skin Sofia – and my hair is the new mesh hair from Truth….

now have fun in a new week full of fashion and friends!!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

