my redheadproject

since I started to change to red (absolut new for me after over 5 years SL!!) and I felt in love with all this pale skins, I changed alot and played with different looks. Now as she could smell that – (winks to Hlin) – AlVulo gave us an awesome version of her great Baba skin!

[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Baba2 ] – [ natural reddish beauty ] is her gift for her Members and I would say – well done!! She is a part of my redhead project ….. thanks!

with me and the cool Alvulo-Gift you see a super mesh-shirt from Gloxx Etel Top in Aqua

and the cool Jeans from *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Bleached Blue Striped

additional we have to wear what I not often change lol – the *new* Redgrave Miles Sneakers here in Grey/Yellow

my hair is =DeLa*= Mesh HairI bought the complete new ones cause one is better then the other!

Redgrave Sneakers – click for bigger pic –
Alvulo Baba closer for you

Schreibe einen Kommentar

