we are chic!

and what helps us to be extavagant is the awesome CHIC2-Event!  you have to take some time to travel through it and enjoy all the new stuff and see everything!  But what I saw made me very happy and I would suggest we will meet there?!😉

all these tiny little shop-corners are just so close together and your eye will wander – ooooh there – and have a look here!

What I loved is the skin from YS&YS – it made my eyes stop!! lol  Irene – Rachel and Micha are just awesome – here you see Irene:

with me you see:

Miss C. hair Damla in Ginger

Splash – charm flower headband in pink

Opium long blouse in pastelgreen  mesh

Redgrave Nikki shoes (12 colors mix and match your stuff!)

Eyes are Redgrave too

12 Gedanken zu “we are chic!

  1. Please tell me it worked right? I dont desire to sumit it once more if i don’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second alternative doesnt surprise me lol. thanks in your great blog!

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  3. Superb blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  4. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

  5. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  6. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  7. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  8. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  9. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

