save the panda!

another post what mixes RL with SL abit and should make you think  –

http://www.worldwildlife.org/species/finder/giantpanda/panda.html

Save the giant Panda!

Severed Garden made that wonderful – adorable outfit with all these little, important details and I mixed it with Alvulo skin what just match perfect cause it has so soft and warm tones!

 PaM comes in 2 nuance, clear or dark ,and will be at ZP Brand store for 2 weeks:)

I love them both and I just can say go and get your panda!

2 Gedanken zu “save the panda!

  1. Astonishing items from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely cool. I really like what you’ve got right here, surely like what you’re affirming and the way in which you say it. You make it exciting and you carry on carry out to make it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is definitely a excellent web site.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar