№ 927 ~ welcome to my world ~

I’ll take you any place you wanna see but today it will be my wardrobe and if you are interested in Liz`s world see HERE

N E W ! ! ☞ hair – [LeLutka]-EVILLY hair

N E W ! ! ♡ eyes – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* Sever Eyes

 N E W ! ! ♬ skin – *YS & YS* Isabel 07 (Doll) (awesome makeup options!)

N E W ! ! ♠ nailpolish - Hello Dave High Gloss

 N E W ! ! ☆ necklace – ::LEONARD:: Necklace “Piece of my love”

N E W ! ! ♥ sweater – .SJ. WoOl heart [PinkFriday]

N E W ! ! ✪ leggings – ~coepio~ Garter Leggings 

★ shoes – *COCO*_RuffleAnkleBoots_Black

N E W ! ! ☯ pose – Label Motion – Fairy Tale

I hope you enjoy the first days of that year and enjoy the new stuff, my love felt to Hello Daves new HighGloss nailpolish for Slink hands/feet – it really let me jump around! please have a look at -

High Gloss Smokey Shades ad

One thought on “№ 927 ~ welcome to my world ~

  1. Pingback: № 927 ~ welcome to my world ~ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Kommentar verfassen

