№ 434 ~ TDR and Perle ~

!PerleAlvuloskinNewToday I had a look at facebook and asked myself – why I can hit “I like” but nobody did think about – “I don´t know” or ” I hate”?!

So I went shopping and had a crush at *Milk*, Hucci, TDR and Perle….

Alvulo made some nice skin last round (Ramona) of the dressing room and this time again (arya) and I can´t say enought “thanks” cause they are so nice! Visit the TDR!   Eyes are in the pack                                                                   At Perle I stoped and was happy to see this new skin they made – very cute Talisha!! A lot add-ons and freckles and layers….Visit Perle get your demo!!

I wear on the left a *milk* MyWetTee  – and on the right HolliPocket *PipetheFookDown Top and a Hucci Groupgift! Orel Chain Skirt! !Alvulotdrnew!PerleskinNew

One thought on “№ 434 ~ TDR and Perle ~

  1. Nice website over here! I’ll just wanna thank you for that. If you like to visit my website check out our website to please! thanks for visiting!

Kommentar verfassen

