№ 420 ~ {TD} new fashion ~

!TornsweatergreyLike the comfy and nice stuff from “House of Torn” and their new releases are really really cool. You can wear them as everyday – or like I did on a cuddly day with socks and thights or nice with some cool jewelery – I promise – it always fits!! My little Bee is from .:Splash:. and I guess we all need a hug-friend some days! ;)

{TD} Kate is one of my favorites of the new stuff from Torn and now I wish you all a happy shopping day with lots of love and fun! Skin is Alvulo and Logo Mesh head….

!TornSweaterdark!TornSweatwhite

Kommentar verfassen

