№ 374 ~ body co New year Sale ~

!NudelskleidchenRedgrave

This cute and sexy dress is a new release of a dear friend and I would say – get your own demo!! And see if you love it like I do…. ;) -Marketplace demo-

NEW YEAR! NEW STORE?!?!!!! NEW STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

That’s right, we have big plans for 2013! We’ve been working super hard behind the scenes, and we’re almost ready to show you guys! But since we’ve been so quiet lately we wanted to make it up to you and open the new year with a bang, that’s why we’re happy to announce our FIRST EVER SALE!

These are the words from Redgrave – and yeah its true – I saw it with my own eyes and got some stuff I missed in my the-body-co-collection! Dont miss the fun!

!Salebodyco

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

