№ 355 ~ pack it in your bag ~

bohobagscoco1If you are sick of something or someone I always say “pack it in your bag”…. But this time I really wanted that bag!!! I came into the Boho Hobo shop and just had to buy that bag!! And seeeeeeeee I have it! ;) And sure I stoped at Coco to see her new mesh stuff!! Awesome work with that and I got the SlimDenim Jacket in dark (with two shirts to choose from)!

See the nice details of the bag and get your stuff in it!! ;) visit Boho and see the News!

Mother Gooses skin/shape – DuraDura hair – poetic colors eyes

bohobagcocojeans1

Leave a Reply

