№ 350 ~ let the birds sing ~

!JesylilopoeticcolorsSLinkThat little bird on my sweater inspired me …. [trs] just released this cute sweaters I wrote about before *here* and with the cute animal parts from EPIC I felt like a wild fay….. (mesh hands by SLink) let me play you the song of nature! That awesome harp is a hunt gift from [Tia] Enchanted Harp – (MFV VII Hunt)

Jesylilo skin I wear with lovely Alice Project Hair (christmas gift was everyday on the MintTulip place)!Jesyliloepic

Leave a Reply

