№ 347 ~ Suicide ~

suicide_reach

[this picture represents a feeling - not my view]  Nice and funny about this month is – the notecard we got. That’s half of our job!! lol That note is not just a tool, its an article!! ;) But lets see if we can find some other information:

I always thought in December we´ve got more suicides then ever. But like I read it here (german link!) that is not true at all. But I can not understand that at all – would never be an option and I just hope I never have people very close to me which even plan to do that….

If you google for suicide, there are a lot of links which are very interesting – Suicide is no solution and that’s for sure! But what really shocked me, was a side which helps planning and give tips about how to do it right!!! Can that be? I will not post that link….. understandable why?!

In Germany we have another word for that – Freitod. What you can translate – freedeath if you take it word for word. In some peoples brains that will make sense…. you are free to chose, in full awareness, self-determined…. but how much full awareness you can have if that is an option?

I hope you see my point and if you feel mad or sad so much…. search help. Go and speak about it or write in one of many forums! thanks for reading!

/ Das lustige diesen Monat war die notecard die wir bekommen, das war nicht nur ein Hilfsmittel, es war ein halber Artikel! :) Aber lasst uns mal sehen, ob wir nicht noch einige Informationen finden:

Ich dachte immer Dezember wäre der Selbstmord-Monat. Aber wie ich hier lesen kann, ist dem garnicht so! Ich verstehe das garnicht - für mich wäre es nie eine Option und ich hoffe wirklich ich habe nie Menschen um mich die mir nahestehen die sowas auch nur planen…..

Wenn wir googlen befragen zum Thema Selbstmord, gibt es eine Menge von Links, die sehr interessant sind – Selbstmord ist keine Lösung, und das ist sicher! Aber was wirklich schockiert  war eine Seite, die bei der Planung hilft und Tipps geben, wie man es richtig macht! Kann das sein? Ich poste diesen Link aus verständlichen Gründen nicht!

In Deutschland haben wir das Wort “Freitod” für Selbstmord - in mancher Menschen Köpfe mag das Sinn ergeben…. du bist “frei” zu wählen, in vollem Bewusstsein, selbstbestimmt…. aber wieviel Vollbewusstsein kann man haben, wenn man das als Lösung sieht?

Ich hoffe man versteht meinen Standpunkt und wenn du dich so sehr traurig oder wütend fühlst….such Hilfe. Geh und sprech mit jemanden darüber oder schreib in einem der vielen Foren! Danke furs Lesen! :)

This Public Service Announcement was brought to you by the Concerned Bloggers Association.
If you would like to become involved, please contact Marleen Vaughan for more information.ConcernedProfile klein

2 thoughts on “№ 347 ~ Suicide ~

  1. Pingback: Assisted Suicide: you be the judge | Concerned Bloggers Association

  2. please don’t just look at pictures… try to read. The picture is just a picture which is in the internet… that represents NOT my opinion what you should know IF you read the article.. that’s not a comic with pictures – I wrote something! thanks

Kommentar verfassen

