Image

№ 323 – open minded -

!IrenbodyblondolgaOpen-mindedness is receptiveness to new ideas…. Every day I am searching for new ideas – new moments – new pictures, which inspire me to mix a good outfit together and enjoy the look I see.

With IREN new skin Olga I really like the look I wear!(here the mesh-hand version!) ;) ::Perle:: has the SoulTop in so many different cool colors and styles I could mix and match for weeks! And because its getting cold and I hate cold feet I love the ::Perle:: Ugg Boots so much! My hair is flowing in the wind and I hope to see more stuff from Miss C. maybe they are some of the last shops which do just sculptie hair… but I love the styles and I am often surprised! My jewelery is all Mandala!IRENOlgaface

Leave a Reply

